facebook  twitter

2150 E. Pioneer Pkwy #108 | Arlington, TX 76010 | 817.818.6038 | blissmassage108@yahoo.com

Relaxation Meditatioin


This class is taught by:

Patty Chen

As a licensed massage therapist, the most rewarding part to me is seeing clients get relieved from muscle tightness, pain, as well as helping them restore body mobilization. I have certifications in Rich Therapeutic Techniques (RTT) and Medical Massage. These are great techniques in relieving most muscle issues. I believe massage therapists play an important role in helping clients relax tight and pained muscles. The client’s personal care and maintenance of a stable mind is even more important to keep their well-being.

I have practiced meditation and attend 7-10 days intense meditation every year for over 10 years. I gain great benefit from that, I would like to share with people for free.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Dec 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Dec 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Jan 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Jan 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Jan 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Jan 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Feb 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Feb 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Feb 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Feb 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Mar 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Mar 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Mar 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Mar 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Mar 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen
  • Thu Apr 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Patty Chen